top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAriana Kelly

Individual Digital Portfolio

Photo by: Anete Lusina on Unsplash


This post demonstrates my growth as a learner and evidence of the completion of course requirements. Eportfolio's are a fantastic way for students to take ownership of their learning, and have choice in the way information is displayed. I enjoyed this process because it was individual and provided me the autonomy to create and represent content however I decided. This method encouraged positive collaboration between peers and promoted exploration of resources. Finally, having the weekly choice board of optional activities, demonstrates an open design that includes student voice and choice. I look forward to continuing my learning and research about open and distributed learning in the future.


Blog Posts:


Blog Post #1: Privacy and Human Centered Learning (Topic 1)


Blog Post #2: History and Context of K-12 Distributed and Open Learning (Topic 2)


Blog Post #3: Equity and Access in K-12 Distributed and Open Learning Environments (Topic 3)


Optional Activities:




Blog Post #4: Sharing Resources and Practicing Open Learning (Topic 4)




Updated and Revised Blog Post:


Updated Blog Post #1: Privacy and Human Centered Learning (Topic 1)



Screen Cast Video explaining learning (Due to the price, I was unable to purchase the full version of the screen casting software. I used the free trial version which put a watermark over the recording)

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page